Onlypult
Checked 26 Oct 2026 · source · 10 networks · API not stated · AI yes
Social managers and small agencies who want low-priced scheduling that also covers Telegram and VK-style networks.
You need documented plan-level profile limits or a published public API; the pricing page text did not show them.
Overview
Onlypult is a hosted scheduler with four fixed tiers named start, smm, agency and pro, plus a custom plan quoted on request. It lists Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, Pinterest, Google Business, YouTube, Threads and Bluesky, along with Telegram, VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Tumblr, WordPress and Medium outside our list. Our directory marks the AI assistant as present, and the pricing page shows a monthly credit allowance for it.
That allowance is the only limit I can read per plan. Start gets 100 AI assistant credits per month, smm 200, agency 500 and pro 1,000. The page did not show profile or account limits in the text I have, so I can't tell you how many accounts each tier connects, and I'd check that before choosing a tier.
Prices are $25 for start, $35 for smm, $65 for agency and $99 for pro per month. A 12-month term is 30% off, which gives $17.50, $24.50, $45.50 and $69.30. The currency selector defaulted to USD but the symbol was not labelled, so that is an assumption worth re-checking on the live page. A 7-day trial needs no credit card. No public API is stated, though the navigation links to an MCP server and no API terms were read.
What it does well
- Entry price is $25 per month on a flat tier.
- The trial lasts 7 days and needs no credit card.
- It lists ten of our networks plus Telegram and VK.
- An AI assistant is included, with credits by plan.
What to watch out for
- Plan level account or profile limits were not visible in the text I have.
- No free plan is available.
- No public API is stated.
- The USD currency symbol was not labelled on the page.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, per month | Unit | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| start | $25 | $17.50 | per month (annual figure at 12-month discount) | AI assistant credits: 100/month |
| smm | $35 | $24.50 | per month (annual figure at 12-month discount) | AI assistant credits: 200/month |
| agency | $65 | $45.50 | per month (annual figure at 12-month discount) | AI assistant credits: 500/month |
| pro | $99 | $69.30 | per month (annual figure at 12-month discount) | AI assistant credits: 1,000/month |
| Custom | Not published | Not published | custom | Quote on request |
The ladder rises with the AI credit allowance, which is the visible difference between tiers. Start is $25 per month with 100 credits, smm $35 with 200, agency $65 with 500 and pro $99 with 1,000, and there is a custom plan on request. A 12-month term takes 30% off, so start falls to $17.50. I can't say what drives the price beyond credits, since profile limits were not shown, so I'd confirm those on the pricing page first.
Networks listed by Onlypult
- Supports Facebook
- Supports Instagram
- Supports X
- Supports LinkedIn
- Supports TikTok
- Supports YouTube
- Supports Threads
- Supports Bluesky
- Supports Pinterest
- Supports Google Business
- Does not support Mastodon
What Onlypult does on each network
Only what the vendor's own pages state. A blank cell means the pages do not say.
| Network | Post types | Publishing | First comment | Analytics | Inbox |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| feedreelstorycarousel | Mixed | Yes | Yes | ||
| TikTok | video | Mixed | |||
| Bluesky | textimage |
- Needs: Business or Creator account; direct Story publishing Business only per older FAQ; Social Inbox connects via official API login without Facebook Page
- Limits: Reels general length 3 s to 15 min, max 100 MB, width 1920 px; Reels tab needs 5 to 90 s and 9:16; audio must be added before upload
- onlypult.com
- TikTok
- Needs: Three options: direct to feed, via TikTok inbox, or via Onlypult mobile app; video at least 720x1280, 9:16
- Limits: Max 3 minutes; captions 2,200 chars; up to 30 mentions; inbox option does not carry the caption
- onlypult.com
Publishing and scheduling
- Calendar views
- Calendar; Planner (weekly media plan)
- Queue
- Posting schedule with labels; scheduled posts managed under Posts > Scheduled (edit, delete, change time, reuse)
- Bulk upload
- Bulk import from files / CSV; bulk scheduling up to 20 posts at once (older FAQ result)
- Recurring and evergreen posts
- Repeat Post mode republishes posts on a schedule
- Drafts and notes
- Drafts that can be edited or duplicated for other accounts; color labels and filters
- First comment
- First comment supported on Instagram Reels (FAQ)
- Hashtag tools
- Hashtag library and AI-generated hashtags
- Link in bio
- Builder: multi-link and micro landing pages
- Also listed
- Multiposting up to 20 posts at once; Auto-deletion of posts on some networks; Automatic watermarking, photo and video editor with cover selection, stock media library; File Manager media library added Sep 2026; Shorty URL shortener; Per-profile automatic retry setting for failed posts, on by default; Group accounts into folders; assign posting to an employee without giving account access
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com, onlypult.com, onlypult.com
Teams, approvals and clients
- Seats
- Team members: Start 2, SMM 3, Agency 10, Pro 20
- Roles
- Roles include Approver (view, approve, reject, comment) and Editor (Admin); assigned in account settings Team tab
- Approvals
- Three modes: without approval, optional per post, mandatory (all approvers); option to allow draft approval and lock editing after approval
- Client access
- Shareable calendar links; comments on posts; activity journal
- White label
- White-label analytics not on Start plan
- Workspaces and brands
- Onlypult Projects: one workspace per client or brand (Sep 2026)
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com, onlypult.com
Content creation and AI
- AI features
- AI-generated hashtags and captions; AI visuals: Mentioned in a blog title; details not read
- AI credits
- AI credits per month: Start 100, SMM 200, Agency 500, Pro 1,000
- Design tools
- Photo editor with filters and effects; Video editor with trimming and cover selection; Automatic watermarking; Stock media library
- Media library
- File Manager with folders; storage and file size limits depend on plan
- Links and UTM
- Shorty URL shortener; Builder multi-link pages
- Video tools
- Video trimming, cover selection; upload file limit 100 MB (Start) to 500 MB (Pro)
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com, onlypult.com
Analytics and reporting
- Competitor tracking
- Tracked users per plan: Start 10, SMM 15, Agency 20, Pro 30 (meaning not detailed on page)
- Data history
- 1 month on Start; up to 10 years on other plans
- White label reports
- Not on Start; custom reports and white-label analytics on higher plans
Source: onlypult.com
Inbox and engagement
- Inbox
- Social Inbox for comments, direct messages and mentions; Instagram DMs via official API for Business and Creator accounts
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com
Integrations, API and apps
- Integrations
- WordPress; Tumblr; Telegram; VKontakte; Odnoklassniki; Medium; Public REST API; MCP server (Claude custom connector)
- Webhooks
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Public API
- Yes
- API authentication
- Bearer key; opk_test_ and opk_live_ prefixes; Idempotency-Key header on post mutations
- iOS app
- Yes (vendor states iOS app)
- Android app
- Yes (vendor states Android app)
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com
Pricing details
- Billing model
- Monthly subscription tiers by number of social accounts
- Annual discount
- 12-month billing is 30 percent off; 6-month option listed at 15 percent off
- Trial
- 7-day free trial, no credit card
- Add-ons
- Extra social accounts: 5 per month on Start, SMM, Agency; 2 per month on Pro (currency not stated on page); Extra team members: 5 per month on Start, SMM, Agency; 3 per month on Pro
- Cancellation
- Plans auto-renew; vendor states cancel any time
- Currencies
- USD (default); EUR; GBP; AUD; JPY; TRY; KZT
Source: onlypult.com
Support and onboarding
- Support channels
- Email support@onlypult.com; FAQ
- Languages
- English; German; Spanish; French; Italian; Portuguese
- Help centre
- https://onlypult.com/faq
- Training
- FAQ with about 100 articles; blog
- Onboarding
- Getting started category (12 articles)
Sources: onlypult.com, onlypult.com
What review sites show
Scores and counts as the review site displays them on the date shown. They are other people's ratings, not ours.
| Site | Score | Reviews | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | 80 | 2022-01 |
Recent product changes
2026-09-10
One workspace for every client and brand
2026-09-09
Major update: File Manager, improved Social Inbox
Media File Manager, Instagram Social Inbox via official API, retry settings per profile, alt text for Bluesky and Tumblr
2026-07-16
Public REST API with test and live keys, and an MCP server for AI agents
Limits the vendor documents
- Reel audio must be added before upload because of API limitations(onlypult.com)
- Reels shorter than 5 s, longer than 90 s or not 9:16 post only to the Feed(onlypult.com)
- TikTok inbox option does not copy the caption; direct posts need fully edited video, no TikTok music or effects afterwards(onlypult.com)
- Instagram notification posting requires finishing the post in the Instagram app from the Onlypult mobile app(onlypult.com)
- Even the account owner needs the Approver role to approve posts(onlypult.com)
Pages read for this profile (14)
- https://onlypult.com
- https://onlypult.com/pricing
- https://onlypult.com/about
- https://onlypult.com/faq
- https://onlypult.com/blog
- https://onlypult.com/faq/what-is-onlypult-publishing
- https://onlypult.com/faq/posting-with-push-notifications-via-the-mobile-app
- https://onlypult.com/faq/how-to-schedule-instagram-reels
- https://onlypult.com/faq/three-options-for-publishing-tiktok-using-onlypult
- https://onlypult.com/faq/what-scheduling-methods-does-onlypult-support
- https://onlypult.com/faq/types-of-post-approval-in-onlypult
- https://onlypult.com/blog/onlypult-major-update-file-manager-improved-social-inbox-and-more
- https://onlypult.com/blog/onlypult-api-and-mcp-connect-social-publishing-to-your-code-and-to-your-ai-agent
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/onlypult.com
Pick Onlypult if
Pick it if you want a cheap flat-tier scheduler that also reaches Telegram and VK-style networks. Skip it if you need documented profile limits or a published API before you commit.
Questions people ask
Does Onlypult have a free plan?
No free plan is listed. There is a 7-day free trial with no credit card required.
Which networks does it support?
Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, Pinterest, Google Business, YouTube, Threads and Bluesky, plus Telegram, VKontakte and others outside our list.
What does it cost to start?
The start plan is $25 per month, or $17.50 per month on a 12-month term.
Alternatives
Tools for a similar audience that share the most networks with Onlypult.
How we checked
Condensed WebFetch read. The currency selector defaults to USD but the symbol was not labelled in the text; USD assumed. Per plan the page shows a lower headline figure (17.5, 24.5, 45.5, 69.3) and a comparison-table figure (25, 35, 65, 99); the 12-month billing term is -30%, which matches, so the higher figure is entered as monthly and the lower as annual-equivalent. Re-check on the live page. The vendor also lists Telegram, VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Tumblr, WordPress and Medium, not in the directory network list. An MCP Server link exists in navigation; no API terms were read.