Marky
Checked 26 Oct 2026 · source · 7 networks · API not stated · AI yes
Small local businesses and agencies that want AI to generate posts and designs from their website and approve them before they publish.
You want to schedule your own existing content for free or cheaply across many networks: Marky is AI-generation-first and caps channels per plan.
Overview
Marky creates and schedules posts for businesses. You enter your website and it builds a brand kit from it, then makes your first five posts in your brand's look, including images, carousels and graphics with your logo and colors from designer templates or AI. The page says it learns your voice from your site, and you can edit text, images and layouts. A visual calendar lets you schedule by dragging and dropping.
The homepage states that you approve every post before it goes out. Its network list comes from the FAQ: Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, X, Google Business, TikTok and Pinterest, which matches the seven platforms on the homepage. A YouTube profile is linked, but YouTube is not listed as a posting network.
The pricing is per workspace and channel. The homepage promotes automating Marky from Claude, but no public API is documented on the pages read. Its figures show a big monthly versus annual gap, with a yearly toggle labelled Save 50%, so check which billing you are comparing.
What it does well
- It generates posts from your website, so a small business can start without a content plan.
- Every post is approved before it publishes.
- Growth and Pro include unlimited users.
- Pro adds a whitelabeled portal and approval workflow.
What to watch out for
- Solo is limited to 3 channels and 1 user.
- Extra channels cost $7 a month each.
- The lowest prices need annual billing, since monthly Solo is $39.
- It is AI-generation-first, so it is not the cheapest route to schedule your own content.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, per month | Unit | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | $39 | $19 | per month | 1 workspace, 3 channels, 1 user; extra channels $7/mo |
| Growth | $79 | $39 | per month | 1 workspace, 5 channels, unlimited users, reputation management; extra channels $7/mo, extra workspaces $25/mo |
| Pro | $229 | $114 | per month | 1 workspace, 8 channels, unlimited users, whitelabeled portal, approval workflow |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | custom | Custom; contact sales |
Channels and workspaces drive the bill. Solo is $39 monthly or $19 a month annual for 1 workspace, 3 channels and 1 user. Growth is $79 or $39 annual for 5 channels, unlimited users and reputation management, and extra workspaces cost $25 a month. Pro is $229 or $114 annual for 8 channels with a whitelabeled portal and approvals. Extra channels are $7 a month on Solo and Growth. The annual price is half the monthly one on every tier, so the commitment matters more here than on most tools.
Networks listed by Marky
- Supports Facebook
- Supports Instagram
- Supports X
- Supports LinkedIn
- Supports TikTok
- Does not support YouTube
- Does not support Threads
- Does not support Bluesky
- Supports Pinterest
- Supports Google Business
- Does not support Mastodon
What Marky does on each network
Only what the vendor's own pages state. A blank cell means the pages do not say.
| Network | Post types | Publishing | First comment | Analytics | Inbox |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instagram Story listed as a separate connection | |||||
| Google Business | Google Business Profile posts |
- Needs: LinkedIn Company Page and LinkedIn Personal Profile listed (search snippet of knowledge base)
- mymarky.ai
Publishing and scheduling
- Calendar views
- visual drag-and-drop calendar
- Queue
- Queue with publishing schedule set per business; Personal plan allows one posting time per day, Professional and Agency allow multiple (help center)
- Best time suggestions
- Vendor states auto-scheduling
- Drafts and notes
- Posts can be marked for review with team comments; @ tagging of teammates or clients on drafts (blog)
- First comment
- Not supported: a roadmap item says users cannot add a link as first comment automatically
- Hashtag tools
- Trending hashtag tracking (features page)
- RSS and curation
- Imports content from websites, PDFs and links to create posts
- Time zones
- Help center states scheduling uses your time zone or your computer's time zone (may be out of date)
- Also listed
- Every post is approved before it goes out (vendor states); Categories feature for content pillars (blog)
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai, roadmap.mymarky.ai
Teams, approvals and clients
- Seats
- Solo: 1 user; Growth and Pro: unlimited users
- Roles
- Clients are users in the agency's domain with agency-chosen permissions
- Approvals
- Pro plan: clients comment on posts and mark them ready; nothing goes live until client approves (agency page)
- Client access
- Branded client portal to view posts, comment and mark ready
- White label
- Pro plan white-label portal; Reseller White-label add-on $99/month for up to 10 brands; free on agency plan per agency page
- Workspaces and brands
- Solo 1; Growth 1 included up to 5; Pro 1 included, unlimited; extra workspace $25/month on Growth and Pro
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
Content creation and AI
- AI features
- Post copy and visuals in brand voice: Editable before publishing; Generate with chat: Uses brand profile; AI image tools: Product shots, localizing, editing; Auto video posts: Same templates and brand styling (blog); Bring your own AI key: Text, image, video and chat with no credits charged (blog)
- Design tools
- Design editor; Reusable branded templates; Automatic per-platform resizing; Carousels
- Media library
- Content library; storage 1 GB Solo, 2 GB Growth, 5 GB Pro
- Templates
- Designer-made templates with brand colors, logo and typography
- Video tools
- Auto-generated video posts from templates (blog)
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
Analytics and reporting
- Metrics
- Per-page and per-post performance; Tagging to compare by strategy; Cross-platform analytics with AI insights; Trending hashtags
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
Inbox and engagement
- Reviews
- Reputation management (Google reviews, draft replies, insights) on Growth and Pro
Source: mymarky.ai
Integrations, API and apps
- Integrations
- Go High Level; n8n; Zapier; Make; Claude Code; OpenClaw
- Zapier
- Yes
- Make
- Yes
- Webhooks
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Public API
- Yes
- API docs
- https://docs.mymarky.ai/introduction.md
- API authentication
- API key created in dashboard Settings, API Keys
- API rate limits
- Docs: 100 requests per minute, 2,000 per day, 10,000 per week, 10 keys per org; April 2026 blog says 100 per hour and 200 posts per month
- API plans
- Docs: beta, free; blog: preview limited to paid plans, pricing not finalized
Sources: docs.mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
Pricing details
- Billing model
- Per plan by channels and workspaces, USD
- Annual discount
- Vendor states 50% off, billed yearly (Solo $19/mo, Growth $39, Pro $114 vs $39, $79, $229 monthly)
- Trial
- 14 days on any plan, card required
- Free plan
- None
- Add-ons
- Extra channel $7/month; Extra workspace $25/month (Growth, Pro); Reseller White-label $99/month up to 10 brands
- Refunds
- 7-day refund on any charge
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime from account page
- Currencies
- USD
Source: mymarky.ai
Security and compliance
- GDPR
- Privacy policy does not mention GDPR
- Data location
- Not stated; processors listed include Supabase, Render, AWS
Source: mymarky.ai
Support and onboarding
- Support channels
- Email support@mymarky.ai; In-app /help assistant; Contact form; Demo booking
- Help centre
- https://help.mymarky.ai
- Onboarding
- Enterprise includes onboarding and migration; setup under five minutes (vendor states)
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
About the company
- Company
- Marky, Inc.
Sources: mymarky.ai, mymarky.ai
What review sites show
Scores and counts as the review site displays them on the date shown. They are other people's ratings, not ours.
Recent product changes
2026-04
API for posts, businesses, topics, library and webhooks, with HMAC-signed webhooks.
2026
@ mention teammates or clients in team comments; they get an email. Blog undated.
2026
Own keys for text, images, video and chat with no credits charged. Blog undated.
2026
Cross-platform analytics suggesting what to post next. Blog undated.
2026
Marky generates video posts using the same templates. Blog undated.
Limits the vendor documents
- Multiple posts per day only on Professional and Agency plans (older plan names)(mymarky.ai)
- Links cannot be added as an automatic first comment; must be done by hand (roadmap item)(roadmap.mymarky.ai)
- Bluesky is a feature request, not supported (32 votes, Oct 2024)(roadmap.mymarky.ai)
Pages read for this profile (12)
- https://mymarky.ai/
- https://mymarky.ai/pricing
- https://mymarky.ai/features
- https://mymarky.ai/features/schedule
- https://mymarky.ai/about
- https://mymarky.ai/agency
- https://mymarky.ai/legal/privacy-policy
- https://mymarky.ai/blog
- https://docs.mymarky.ai/introduction.md
- https://www.mymarky.ai/llms.txt
- https://roadmap.mymarky.ai/b/1v38qg07/feature-ideas/bluesky-integration
- https://www.mymarky.ai/post/turn-any-content-into-social-posts-with-the-marky-api/
Pick Marky if
Pick Marky if you run a small local business or agency and want a brand kit and a stream of AI-built posts you approve. If you have many networks or want to queue your own content cheaply, the channel caps get in the way.
Questions people ask
Does Marky have a free plan?
No. There is a 14-day free trial on any plan.
Which networks does Marky support?
Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, X, Google Business, TikTok and Pinterest, per the vendor FAQ.
What does Marky cost to start?
Solo is $39 a month, or $19 a month billed annually, for 1 workspace, 3 channels and 1 user.
Alternatives
Tools for a similar audience that share the most networks with Marky.
How we checked
Read from the raw pricing page HTML. Monthly $39/$79/$229; the yearly toggle shows $19/$39/$114 per month billed annually ('Save 50%'). Networks from the vendor FAQ (Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter, Google Business, TikTok, Pinterest); the page also links a YouTube profile but does not list YouTube as a posting network. The homepage promotes automating Marky from Claude, but no public API is documented on the pages read.