UNUM
Checked 26 Oct 2026 · source · 8 networks · API not stated · AI yes
Visual brands and creators planning Instagram and TikTok grids on a low budget.
You need confirmed per-plan network access or an API; the pricing page does not say which plans include which networks.
Overview
UNUM is a social media platform for planning, scheduling, publishing and analyzing content, aimed at creators, solopreneurs, teams and agencies. The homepage lists smart scheduling, AI captions, hashtag suggestions and content ideas, analytics with best-time suggestions, a link-in-bio builder, shared workspaces with approvals and roles, and a Studio for storing brand assets.
Networks come from the site navigation rather than a plan table: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn and YouTube, with X and Threads named in navigation only. The pricing page does not say which plans include which networks, so confirm that before you pay.
The free plan is 1 user, 1 GB of storage, 20 uploads a month and 5 AI credits. Paid plans are Pro, Teams and Unlimited. I did not find an API, and no trial is stated. Note that the prices came from a condensed read of a page with a monthly and yearly toggle, and I assumed the first figure is monthly billing and the second is per month on yearly billing. The homepage also mentions Connect+ integrations and Feed Sync for pulling in live posts and account insights.
What it does well
- Has a free plan with 20 uploads a month.
- Paid plans start at a low price.
- Includes link in bio, approvals and an asset Studio.
- Teams offers 10 users and 10 workspaces.
What to watch out for
- Network access per plan is not stated on the pricing page.
- Free-plan scheduling limits are not stated.
- No API or trial is mentioned.
- The jump from Teams to Unlimited is large.
Plans and prices
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, per month | Unit | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | per month | 1 user, 1 GB storage, 20 uploads/month, 5 AI credits/month |
| Pro | $7 | $5.25 | per month | 2 workspaces, unlimited scheduling and storage, analytics |
| Teams | $10 | $7.50 | per month | 10 users, 10 workspaces, unlimited AI credits |
| Unlimited | $100 | $75 | per month | Unlimited users and workspaces |
Free plan: 1 user, 1 GB storage, 20 free uploads/month, 5 AI credits/month
The ladder, as I read the pricing page: Free, then Pro at $7 a month ($5.25 on yearly billing), Teams at $10 ($7.50), and Unlimited at $100 ($75). Pro is 2 workspaces, Teams is 10 users and 10 workspaces with unlimited AI credits, and Unlimited removes the user and workspace caps. So the bill grows with users and workspaces. The Teams to Unlimited step is $90 a month, which only makes sense once you outgrow 10 workspaces.
Networks listed by UNUM
- Supports Facebook
- Supports Instagram
- Supports X
- Supports LinkedIn
- Supports TikTok
- Supports YouTube
- Supports Threads
- Does not support Bluesky
- Supports Pinterest
- Does not support Google Business
- Does not support Mastodon
What UNUM does on each network
Only what the vendor's own pages state. A blank cell means the pages do not say.
| Network | Post types | Publishing | First comment | Analytics | Inbox |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mixed | |||||
| Mixed | |||||
| TikTok | Mixed | ||||
| Mixed | |||||
| Mixed | |||||
| X | Mixed | ||||
| Threads | Mixed | ||||
| Mastodon | Mixed | ||||
| Bluesky | Mixed |
- Needs: Auto-post needs Business or Creator account connected to a Facebook Page; Personal accounts get Remind Me only
- unum.gitbook.io
Publishing and scheduling
- Calendar views
- Visual calendar (week, month); Channel grid view, list view, board view
- Best time suggestions
- Smart Scheduling suggests times (vendor states); help center lists Best Time to Post via Brand IQ as Coming Soon
- Drafts and notes
- Move scheduled post to drafts; Boards as private planning spaces
- Hashtag tools
- Hashtag recommendations (vendor states)
- Link in bio
- Custom Link in Bio pages (BioBar)
- Also listed
- Auto-Post or Remind Me per post; Drag and drop reschedule in calendar; Canva connection in Studio; Studio brand asset library, unlimited storage on paid plans; Free plan 20 uploads per month
Sources: unum.la, unum.gitbook.io, unum.gitbook.io, unum.gitbook.io
Teams, approvals and clients
- Seats
- Free 1 user; Teams 10 users; Unlimited has unlimited users
- Roles
- Team Roles (vendor states)
- Approvals
- Approval management and feedback and messaging (vendor states)
- Workspaces and brands
- Pro 2, Teams 10, Unlimited unlimited
Content creation and AI
- AI features
- Brand Intelligence: Helps write captions, pick hashtags, stay on brand; AI insights; AI captions
- AI credits
- Free 5 per month; Pro more; Teams unlimited for all AI tools
- Design tools
- Canva connection
- Media library
- Studio library; free plan 1 GB, paid unlimited storage
Sources: unum.la, unum.gitbook.io
Analytics and reporting
- Metrics
- Audience insights; Performance tracking; Top performing posts
Sources: unum.la, unum.gitbook.io
Integrations, API and apps
- Integrations
- Canva; Connect+ apps (not named)
- iOS app
- Yes (iOS app scheduling flow documented)
Sources: unum.la, unum.gitbook.io
Pricing details
- Billing model
- Four tiers by users and workspaces: Free, Pro, Teams, Unlimited
- Annual discount
- Yearly prices shown: Pro $5.25, Teams $7.50, Unlimited $75 vs monthly $7, $10, $100
- Trial
- Not specified; Start free, no credit card required
- Free plan
- Free: 1 user, 1 GB storage, 20 uploads/month, 5 AI credits/month
- Discounts
- Free migration support
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime
- Currencies
- $ (code not stated)
Source: unum.la
Support and onboarding
- Support channels
- Email support@unum.la; Help center (GitBook); Priority support on Teams
- Hours
- Vendor states real humans, 24/7
- Help centre
- https://unum.gitbook.io/unum-help-center-2025
- Import from
- Free migration support offered (sources not named)
About the company
- Founded
- 2015
Source: unum.la
What review sites show
Scores and counts as the review site displays them on the date shown. They are other people's ratings, not ours.
| Site | Score | Reviews | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | 0 | 2026-10 |
Recent product changes
2025
Help center covers Old vs New, Feed Planner moved into Channels, extra channels became Boards, Insights marked Coming Soon
Limits the vendor documents
- Instagram Personal accounts cannot auto-post due to Instagram API restrictions; Remind Me only(unum.gitbook.io)
- TikTok authorization expires and must be renewed every 60 days(unum.gitbook.io)
- Mobile media generally limited to 100MB; web app 280 megapixels; files JPG, PNG, GIF, MP4, MOV(unum.gitbook.io)
- Free plan: 20 uploads per month, resets every 30 days(unum.gitbook.io)
- Best Time to Post via Brand IQ is Coming Soon; Insights section lists no articles(unum.gitbook.io)
Pages read for this profile (6)
- https://www.unum.la
- https://www.unum.la/pricing
- https://unum.gitbook.io/unum-help-center-2025
- https://unum.gitbook.io/unum-help-center-2025/calendar/schedule-and-auto-post
- https://unum.gitbook.io/unum-help-center-2026/troubleshooting-and-help/post-and-media-upload-limits
- https://www.trustpilot.com/review/unum.la
Pick UNUM if
Pick it if you are a creator or small brand planning Instagram and TikTok visually on a small budget. Skip it if you need confirmed per-plan network access or an API.
Questions people ask
Does UNUM have a free plan?
Yes: 1 user, 1 GB of storage, 20 free uploads a month and 5 AI credits a month.
Which networks does UNUM support?
Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, Facebook, LinkedIn and YouTube, with X and Threads listed in the site navigation. The pricing page does not say which plans include which networks.
What does UNUM cost to start?
Pro is $7 per month, or $5.25 per month on yearly billing, as I read the page. Free costs nothing.
Alternatives
Tools for a similar audience that share the most networks with UNUM.
How we checked
Condensed (WebFetch) read of the pricing page. Prices shown with $ and no currency code; the reader assumed the first figure is monthly billing and the second is yearly billing per month, as the page has a Monthly/Yearly toggle. Networks come from the site navigation channel pages, not a plan table. No API mentioned. Free-plan scheduling limits not stated.